Símbolo.png

About the Event

About the Event

About the Event

The Monitor Plus User Conference is one of the most important and innovative events of the region that combines the best academic thought with practical knowlege regarding current issues and provides practical proposals regarding AML, risk management, fraud and cybercrime prevention, innovation and Plus TI solutions.

Símbolo.png

Schedule Shows Guatemala Time (GMT - 6:00)

Event Start for Multiple Countries

  7 AM     Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras

  8 AM     Colombia, Panama, Ecuador, Peru

  9 AM     Chile, Dominican Republic, Paraguay

10 AM     Argentina

Agenda subject to change without prior notice. 

*Spanish content. Limited availability, prior registration necessary.

Assistance to the event will grant you 10 FIBA credits.

logo_plusti ACTUAL.png

Headquarters

1921 Whittlesey Rd Suite 500

Columbus, GA ,  31904

Ph. +1 706 257 6555

 

Regional Offices

Diagonal 6 10-01 z. 10, Guatemala

CG Las Margaritas, Torre 2 Of. 1601-A

Ph. +502 2383 1616

Event contact: nmelgar@plusti.com

Símbolo.png

Building a Safer Financial Digital World

Plus Technologies & Innovations© 2019 | All rights reserved.